Track List

1) The Bad Guy
2) Dreaming
3) Fire From the Spark
4) Drift Away
5) Set A Place
6) Better Way
7) Troubled Mind
8) Mother of Mercy
9) Hills Of Carolina
10) Run Dog
11) Ice Cream and Cake
12) Wild One
13) Pet Song
14) Old Man

Note: This jukebox must be in stop mode to listen to other CD's

What''s The Rush

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player